20.109(S08): Spring 2008 schedule

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 175: Line 175:
| 2
| 2
| Thur Apr 17
| Thur Apr 17
-
| ANS
+
| [[User:AgiStachowiak | ANS]]
|  
|  
|  
|  
Line 188: Line 188:
| 3
| 3
| Thur Apr 24
| Thur Apr 24
-
| ANS
+
| [[User:AgiStachowiak | ANS]]
|  
|  
|  
|  
Line 196: Line 196:
| 4
| 4
| Tue Apr 29  
| Tue Apr 29  
-
| ANS
+
| [[User:AgiStachowiak | ANS]]
|  
|  
|  
|  
Line 204: Line 204:
| 5
| 5
| Thur May 1
| Thur May 1
-
| ANS
+
| [[User:AgiStachowiak | ANS]]
|  
|  
|   
|   
Line 212: Line 212:
| 6
| 6
| Tue May 6
| Tue May 6
-
| ANS
+
| [[User:AgiStachowiak | ANS]]
|  
|  
|  
|  
Line 220: Line 220:
| 7
| 7
| Thur May 8
| Thur May 8
-
| ANS
+
| [[User:AgiStachowiak | ANS]]
|  
|  
|  
|  
Line 228: Line 228:
| 8
| 8
| Tue May 13  
| Tue May 13  
-
| ANS
+
| [[User:AgiStachowiak | ANS]]
|  
|  
|  
|  

Revision as of 11:30, 20 August 2007

20.109(S08): Laboratory Fundamentals of Biological Engineering

Home        People        Schedule Spring 2008        Assignments        Lab Basics        OWW Basics       
DNA Engineering        Protein Engineering        Biomaterials Engineering              

MODULE DAY DATE LECTURER TA LAB note
Tue Feb 5 Orientation
1 1 Thur Feb 7 BE
1 2 Tue Feb 12 BE
1 3 Thur Feb 14 BE
President's Day Feb 18 No lab Feb 19 or Feb 20
1 4 Thur Feb 21 BE
1 5 Tue Feb 26 BE
1 6 Thur Feb 28 BE
1 7 Tue Mar 4 BE
1 8 Thur Mar 6 BE
2 1 Tue Mar 11 AJ
2 2 Thur Mar 13 AJ
2 3 Tue Mar 18 AJ
2 4 Thur Mar 20 AJ
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No lab all week
2 5 Tue Apr 1 AJ
2 6 Thur Apr 3 AJ
2 7 Tue Apr 8 AJ
2 8 Thur Apr 10 AJ
3 1 Tues Apr 15 ANS
3 2 Thur Apr 17 ANS
Patriot's Day April 21-22 No lab Apr 22 or Apr 23
3 3 Thur Apr 24 ANS
3 4 Tue Apr 29 ANS
3 5 Thur May 1 ANS
3 6 Tue May 6 ANS
3 7 Thur May 8 ANS
3 8 Tue May 13 ANS
Thur May 15 Lecture only, no lab
Personal tools