20.20: Schedule

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: {{Template:20.20}} <div style="padding: 10px; width: 670px; border: 5px solid #3366CC;"> <center> {| border=1px |'''MODULE''' |'''DAY''' |'''DATE''' |'''LECTURER''' |'''TA''' |'''LAB''' |'...)
Line 3: Line 3:
<center>
<center>
{| border=1px
{| border=1px
-
|'''MODULE'''
+
|'''TOPIC'''
-
|'''DAY'''
+
|'''LECTURE'''
|'''DATE'''
|'''DATE'''
|'''LECTURER'''
|'''LECTURER'''
-
|'''TA'''
+
|'''SUBJECT'''
-
|'''LAB'''
+
|'''note'''
|'''note'''
|--
|--
Line 14: Line 13:
|  
|  
| Tue Feb 5  
| Tue Feb 5  
-
|  
+
| [[Drew Endy| DE]] and [[Natalie Kuldell| NK]]
-
|
+
| Orientation
-
| [[20.109(S07):Lab tour | Orientation]]
+
|
|
|--
|--
-
| colspan="7" |
+
| colspan="6" |
|--
|--
-
| 1
+
| Prokaryotic Design
| 1
| 1
| Thur Feb 7
| Thur Feb 7
|  
|  
-
|  
+
|
-
|
+
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| 1
+
| Prokaryotic Design
| 2
| 2
| Tue Feb 12  
| Tue Feb 12  
-
|
 
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| 1
+
| Prokaryotic Design
| 3
| 3
| Thur Feb 14
| Thur Feb 14
Line 43: Line 39:
|  
|  
|  
|  
-
|
 
|--
|--
|
|
|
|
-
! colspan="4" | President's Day Feb 18
+
! colspan="3" | President's Day Feb 18
-
| '''No lab Feb 19 or Feb 20'''
+
| '''No lecture Feb 19'''
|--
|--
-
| 1
+
| Prokaryotic Design
| 4
| 4
| Thur Feb 21
| Thur Feb 21
-
|
 
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| 1
+
| Prokaryotic Design
| 5
| 5
| Tue Feb 26
| Tue Feb 26
|  
|  
-
|  
+
|
-
|
+
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| 1
+
| Prokaryotic Design
| 6
| 6
| Thur Feb 28
| Thur Feb 28
Line 72: Line 65:
|  
|  
|  
|  
-
|
 
|--
|--
 +
| colspan="6" |
 +
|--
 +
| Eukaryotic Design
| 1
| 1
-
| 7
 
| Tue Mar 4  
| Tue Mar 4  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
-
|
 
|--
|--
-
| 1
+
| Eukaryotic Design
-
| 8
+
| 2
| Thur Mar 6
| Thur Mar 6
-
|
 
|  
|  
|  
|  
|
|
|--
|--
-
| colspan="7" |
+
| Eukaryotic Design
-
|--
+
| 3
-
| 2
+
-
| 1
+
| Tue Mar 11
| Tue Mar 11
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
-
|
 
|--
|--
-
| 2
+
| Eukaryotic Design
-
| 2
+
| 4
| Thur Mar 13
| Thur Mar 13
-
|
 
|  
|  
|  
|  
|
|
|--
|--
-
| 2
+
| Eukaryotic Design
-
| 3
+
| 5
| Tue Mar 18  
| Tue Mar 18  
|
|
|  
|  
|  
|  
-
|
 
|--
|--
-
| 2
+
| Eukaryotic Design
-
| 4
+
| 6
| Thur Mar 20
| Thur Mar 20
-
|
 
|  
|  
|  
|  
Line 126: Line 112:
|
|
|
|
-
! colspan="4" | Spring Break Mar 24-28
+
! colspan="3" | Spring Break Mar 24-28
-
| '''No lab all week'''
+
| '''No class all week'''
|--
|--
-
| 2
+
| Viral Programs
-
| 5
+
| 1
| Tue Apr 1
| Tue Apr 1
-
|
 
|  
|  
|  
|  
|   
|   
|--
|--
 +
| Viral Programs
| 2
| 2
-
| 6
 
| Thur Apr 3
| Thur Apr 3
|  
|  
|  
|  
-
|  
+
|
-
|
+
|--
|--
-
| 2
+
| Viral Programs
-
| 7
+
| 3
| Tue Apr 8  
| Tue Apr 8  
|  
|  
|  
|  
-
|  
+
|
-
|
+
|--
|--
-
| 2
+
| Viral Programs
-
| 8
+
| 4
| Thur Apr 10  
| Thur Apr 10  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
-
|
 
|--
|--
-
| colspan="7" |
+
| Viral Programs
-
|--
+
| 5
-
| 3
+
-
| 1
+
| Tues Apr 15
| Tues Apr 15
-
|
 
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| 3
+
| Viral Programs
-
| 2
+
| 6
| Thur Apr 17
| Thur Apr 17
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
-
|  
+
|--
 +
| colspan="6" |  
|--
|--
|
|
|
|
-
! colspan="4" | Patriot's Day April 21-22
+
! colspan="3" | Patriot's Day April 21-22
| '''No lab Apr 22 or Apr 23'''
| '''No lab Apr 22 or Apr 23'''
|--
|--
-
| 3
+
| colspan="6" |
-
| 3
+
|--
 +
| Therapeutic Programs
 +
| 1
| Thur Apr 24
| Thur Apr 24
-
|
 
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| 3
+
| Therapeutic Programs
-
| 4
+
| 2
| Tue Apr 29  
| Tue Apr 29  
-
|
 
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|--
|--
 +
| Therapeutic Programs
| 3
| 3
-
| 5
 
| Thur May 1
| Thur May 1
-
|
 
|  
|  
|   
|   
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| 3
+
| Therapeutic Programs
-
| 6
+
| 4
| Tue May 6
| Tue May 6
-
|
 
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| 3
+
| Therapeutic Programs
-
| 7
+
| 5
| Thur May 8
| Thur May 8
-
|
 
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| 3
+
| Therapeutic Programs
-
| 8
+
| 6
| Tue May 13  
| Tue May 13  
|  
|  
|  
|  
-
|  
+
|
-
|
+
|--
|--
|
|
|
|
| Thur May 15
| Thur May 15
 +
| [[Drew Endy| DE]] and [[Natalie Kuldell| NK]]
 +
| Wrap-up
|
|
-
|
 
-
| Lecture only, no lab
 
|
|
|}
|}

Revision as of 15:01, 30 May 2007

TOPIC LECTURE DATE LECTURER SUBJECT note
Tue Feb 5 DE and NK Orientation
Prokaryotic Design 1 Thur Feb 7
Prokaryotic Design 2 Tue Feb 12
Prokaryotic Design 3 Thur Feb 14
President's Day Feb 18 No lecture Feb 19
Prokaryotic Design 4 Thur Feb 21
Prokaryotic Design 5 Tue Feb 26
Prokaryotic Design 6 Thur Feb 28
Eukaryotic Design 1 Tue Mar 4
Eukaryotic Design 2 Thur Mar 6
Eukaryotic Design 3 Tue Mar 11
Eukaryotic Design 4 Thur Mar 13
Eukaryotic Design 5 Tue Mar 18
Eukaryotic Design 6 Thur Mar 20
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
Viral Programs 1 Tue Apr 1
Viral Programs 2 Thur Apr 3
Viral Programs 3 Tue Apr 8
Viral Programs 4 Thur Apr 10
Viral Programs 5 Tues Apr 15
Viral Programs 6 Thur Apr 17
Patriot's Day April 21-22 No lab Apr 22 or Apr 23
Therapeutic Programs 1 Thur Apr 24
Therapeutic Programs 2 Tue Apr 29
Therapeutic Programs 3 Thur May 1
Therapeutic Programs 4 Tue May 6
Therapeutic Programs 5 Thur May 8
Therapeutic Programs 6 Tue May 13
Thur May 15 DE and NK Wrap-up
Personal tools