20.20: Schedule

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 10: Line 10:
|'''note'''
|'''note'''
|--
|--
-
|  
+
| Orientation
|  
|  
| Tue Feb 5  
| Tue Feb 5  
| [[Drew Endy| DE]] and [[Natalie Kuldell| NK]]
| [[Drew Endy| DE]] and [[Natalie Kuldell| NK]]
-
| Orientation
+
|  
|
|
|--
|--
Line 40: Line 40:
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
|
+
! colspan="5" | President's Day Feb 18
-
|
+
-
! colspan="3" | President's Day Feb 18
+
| '''No lecture Feb 19'''
| '''No lecture Feb 19'''
|--
|--
Line 110: Line 108:
|
|
|--
|--
-
|
+
! colspan="5" | Spring Break Mar 24-28
-
|
+
-
! colspan="3" | Spring Break Mar 24-28
+
| '''No class all week'''
| '''No class all week'''
|--
|--
Line 159: Line 155:
| colspan="6" |  
| colspan="6" |  
|--
|--
-
|
+
! colspan="5" | Patriot's Day April 21-22
-
|
+
-
! colspan="3" | Patriot's Day April 21-22
+
| '''No lab Apr 22 or Apr 23'''
| '''No lab Apr 22 or Apr 23'''
|--
|--
Line 208: Line 202:
|   
|   
|--
|--
-
|
+
| Wrap-up
|
|
| Thur May 15
| Thur May 15
| [[Drew Endy| DE]] and [[Natalie Kuldell| NK]]
| [[Drew Endy| DE]] and [[Natalie Kuldell| NK]]
-
| Wrap-up
+
|  
-
|
+
|
|
|}
|}

Revision as of 14:04, 30 May 2007

TOPIC LECTURE DATE LECTURER SUBJECT note
Orientation Tue Feb 5 DE and NK
Prokaryotic Design 1 Thur Feb 7
Prokaryotic Design 2 Tue Feb 12
Prokaryotic Design 3 Thur Feb 14
President's Day Feb 18 No lecture Feb 19
Prokaryotic Design 4 Thur Feb 21
Prokaryotic Design 5 Tue Feb 26
Prokaryotic Design 6 Thur Feb 28
Eukaryotic Design 1 Tue Mar 4
Eukaryotic Design 2 Thur Mar 6
Eukaryotic Design 3 Tue Mar 11
Eukaryotic Design 4 Thur Mar 13
Eukaryotic Design 5 Tue Mar 18
Eukaryotic Design 6 Thur Mar 20
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
Viral Programs 1 Tue Apr 1
Viral Programs 2 Thur Apr 3
Viral Programs 3 Tue Apr 8
Viral Programs 4 Thur Apr 10
Viral Programs 5 Tues Apr 15
Viral Programs 6 Thur Apr 17
Patriot's Day April 21-22 No lab Apr 22 or Apr 23
Therapeutic Programs 1 Thur Apr 24
Therapeutic Programs 2 Tue Apr 29
Therapeutic Programs 3 Thur May 1
Therapeutic Programs 4 Tue May 6
Therapeutic Programs 5 Thur May 8
Therapeutic Programs 6 Tue May 13
Wrap-up Thur May 15 DE and NK
Personal tools