20.20: Schedule

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 94: Line 94:
|--
|--
! colspan="2" | Patriot's Day April 21-22
! colspan="2" | Patriot's Day April 21-22
-
| '''No lecture/studio Apr 22 or Apr 23'''
+
| '''No lecture Apr 22'''
|--  
|--  
| Thur Apr 24
| Thur Apr 24

Revision as of 22:46, 24 January 2008

Biological Engineering Design
Lecture Schedule
Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30-1:00
26-152

DATE TOPIC notes
Tue Feb 5 Week 1
Thur Feb 7 Week 1
Tue Feb 12 Week 2
Thur Feb 14 Week 2 DE OoT
President's Day Feb 18 No lecture Feb 19
Thur Feb 21 Week 3
Tue Feb 26 Week 4
Thur Feb 28 Week 4
Tue Mar 4 Week 5 DE and NK OoT
Thur Mar 6 Week 5
Tue Mar 11 Week 6 Guest Lecture Jon Beckwith
advance reading for class: Chapter 2 "Making Genes, Making Waves"
Thur Mar 13 Week 6
Tue Mar 18 Week 7
Thur Mar 20 Week 7
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
Tue Apr 1 Week 8
Thur Apr 3 Week 8
Tue Apr 8 Week 9
Thur Apr 10 Week 9
Tues Apr 15 Week 10
Thur Apr 17 Week 10
Patriot's Day April 21-22 No lecture Apr 22
Thur Apr 24 Week 11
Tue Apr 29 Week 12
Thur May 1 Week 12
Tue May 6 Week 13
Thur May 8 Week 13
Tue May 13 Week 14
Thur May 15 Week 14 Wrap-up

interactive activity link

or v3

or v2
Personal tools