20.20: Schedule

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 7: Line 7:
26-152 <br>
26-152 <br>
{| border=1px
{| border=1px
 +
|'''INSTRUCTIONS'''
|'''DATE'''
|'''DATE'''
-
|'''TOPIC'''
 
|'''notes'''
|'''notes'''
|--
|--
 +
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 1| Week 1]]
| Tue Feb 5  
| Tue Feb 5  
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 1| Week 1]]
 
|
|
|--
|--
 +
|
| Thur Feb 7
| Thur Feb 7
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 1| Week 1]]
 
|  
|  
|--
|--
 +
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 2| Week 2]]
| Tue Feb 12  
| Tue Feb 12  
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 2| Week 2]]
 
|  
|  
|--
|--
 +
|
| Thur Feb 14
| Thur Feb 14
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 2| Week 2]]
 
| DE OoT  
| DE OoT  
|--
|--
Line 30: Line 30:
| '''No lecture Feb 19'''
| '''No lecture Feb 19'''
|--
|--
 +
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 3| Week 3]]
| Thur Feb 21
| Thur Feb 21
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 3| Week 3]]
 
|  
|  
|--
|--
 +
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 4| Week 4]]
| Tue Feb 26
| Tue Feb 26
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 4| Week 4]]
 
|  
|  
|--
|--
 +
|
| Thur Feb 28
| Thur Feb 28
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 4| Week 4]]
 
|  
|  
|--
|--
 +
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 5| Week 5]]
| Tue Mar 4  
| Tue Mar 4  
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 5| Week 5]]
 
| DE and NK OoT
| DE and NK OoT
|--
|--
 +
|
| Thur Mar 6
| Thur Mar 6
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 5| Week 5]]
 
|
|
|--
|--
 +
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 6| Week 6]]
| Tue Mar 11
| Tue Mar 11
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 6| Week 6]]
 
| Guest Lecture [http://beck2.med.harvard.edu/ Jon Beckwith]<br>advance reading for class: Chapter 2 "Making Genes, Making Waves"
| Guest Lecture [http://beck2.med.harvard.edu/ Jon Beckwith]<br>advance reading for class: Chapter 2 "Making Genes, Making Waves"
|--
|--
 +
|
| Thur Mar 13  
| Thur Mar 13  
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 6| Week 6]]
 
|
|
|--
|--
-
| Tue Mar 18
 
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 7| Week 7]]
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 7| Week 7]]
 +
| Tue Mar 18
|  
|  
|--
|--
 +
|
| Thur Mar 20
| Thur Mar 20
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 7| Week 7]]
 
|
|
|--
|--
Line 69: Line 69:
| '''No class all week'''
| '''No class all week'''
|--
|--
 +
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 8| Week 8]]
| Tue Apr 1
| Tue Apr 1
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 8| Week 8]]
 
|   
|   
|--
|--
 +
|
| Thur Apr 3
| Thur Apr 3
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 8| Week 8]]
 
|   
|   
|-
|-
 +
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 9| Week 9]]
| Tue Apr 8  
| Tue Apr 8  
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 9| Week 9]]
 
|   
|   
|--
|--
 +
|
| Thur Apr 10  
| Thur Apr 10  
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 9| Week 9]]
 
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| Tues Apr 15
 
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 10| Week 10]]
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 10| Week 10]]
 +
| Tues Apr 15
|  
|  
|--  
|--  
 +
|
| Thur Apr 17
| Thur Apr 17
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 10| Week 10]]
 
|  
|  
|--
|--
Line 96: Line 96:
| '''No lecture Apr 22'''
| '''No lecture Apr 22'''
|--  
|--  
-
| Thur Apr 24
 
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 11| Week 11]]
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 11| Week 11]]
 +
| Thur Apr 24
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| Tue Apr 29
 
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 12| Week 12]]
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 12| Week 12]]
 +
| Tue Apr 29
|  
|  
|--
|--
 +
|
| Thur May 1
| Thur May 1
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 12| Week 12]]
 
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| Tue May 6
 
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 13| Week 13]]
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 13| Week 13]]
 +
| Tue May 6
|  
|  
|--
|--
 +
|
| Thur May 8
| Thur May 8
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 13| Week 13]]
 
|  
|  
|--
|--
-
| Tue May 13
 
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 14| Week 14]]
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 14| Week 14]]
 +
| Tue May 13
|   
|   
|--
|--
 +
|
| Thur May 15
| Thur May 15
-
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 14| Week 14]]
 
| Wrap-up
| Wrap-up
|}
|}

Revision as of 23:18, 24 January 2008

Biological Engineering Design
Lecture Schedule
Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30-1:00
26-152

INSTRUCTIONS DATE notes
Week 1 Tue Feb 5
Thur Feb 7
Week 2 Tue Feb 12
Thur Feb 14 DE OoT
President's Day Feb 18 No lecture Feb 19
Week 3 Thur Feb 21
Week 4 Tue Feb 26
Thur Feb 28
Week 5 Tue Mar 4 DE and NK OoT
Thur Mar 6
Week 6 Tue Mar 11 Guest Lecture Jon Beckwith
advance reading for class: Chapter 2 "Making Genes, Making Waves"
Thur Mar 13
Week 7 Tue Mar 18
Thur Mar 20
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
Week 8 Tue Apr 1
Thur Apr 3
Week 9 Tue Apr 8
Thur Apr 10
Week 10 Tues Apr 15
Thur Apr 17
Patriot's Day April 21-22 No lecture Apr 22
Week 11 Thur Apr 24
Week 12 Tue Apr 29
Thur May 1
Week 13 Tue May 6
Thur May 8
Week 14 Tue May 13
Thur May 15 Wrap-up

interactive activity link

or v3

or v2
Personal tools