20.20: Schedule

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 11:10, 14 January 2008 by Nkuldell (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Biological Engineering Design
Lecture Schedule
Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30-1:00
26-152

WEEK.DAY DATE TOPIC notes
1.1 Tue Feb 5 Orientation
1.1 Thur Feb 7
2.1 Tue Feb 12
2.2 Thur Feb 14 DE OoT
President's Day Feb 18 No lecture Feb 19
3.1 Thur Feb 21
4.1 Tue Feb 26
4.2 Thur Feb 28
5.1 Tue Mar 4 DE and NK OoT
5.2 Thur Mar 6
6.1 Tue Mar 11 Guest Lecture Jon Beckwith advance reading for class: Chapter 2 "Making Genes, Making Waves"
6.2 Thur Mar 13
7.1 Tue Mar 18
7.2 Thur Mar 20
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
8.1 Tue Apr 1
8.2 Thur Apr 3
9.1 Tue Apr 8
9.2 Thur Apr 10
10.1 Tues Apr 15
10.2 Thur Apr 17
Patriot's Day April 21-22 No lecture/studio Apr 22 or Apr 23
11.1 Thur Apr 24
12.1 Tue Apr 29
12.2 Thur May 1
13.1 Tue May 6
13.2 Thur May 8
14.1 Tue May 13
14.2 Thur May 15 Wrap-up

or v3

or v2
Personal tools