20.20: Schedule

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 12:12, 18 January 2008 by Nkuldell (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Biological Engineering Design
Lecture Schedule
Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30-1:00
26-152

WEEK.DAY DATE TOPIC notes
1.1 Tue Feb 5 Week 1
1.1 Thur Feb 7 Week 1
2.1 Tue Feb 12 Week 2
2.2 Thur Feb 14 Week 2 DE OoT
President's Day Feb 18 No lecture Feb 19
3.1 Thur Feb 21 Week 3
4.1 Tue Feb 26 Week 4
4.2 Thur Feb 28 Week 4
5.1 Tue Mar 4 Week 5 DE and NK OoT
5.2 Thur Mar 6 Week 5
6.1 Tue Mar 11 Guest Lecture Jon Beckwith advance reading for class: Chapter 2 "Making Genes, Making Waves"
6.2 Thur Mar 13 Week 6
7.1 Tue Mar 18 Week 7
7.2 Thur Mar 20 Week 7
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
8.1 Tue Apr 1 Week 8
8.2 Thur Apr 3 Week 8
9.1 Tue Apr 8 Week 9
9.2 Thur Apr 10 Week 9
10.1 Tues Apr 15 Week 10
10.2 Thur Apr 17 Week 10
Patriot's Day April 21-22 No lecture/studio Apr 22 or Apr 23
11.1 Thur Apr 24 Week 11
12.1 Tue Apr 29 Week 12
12.2 Thur May 1 Week 12
13.1 Tue May 6 Week 13
13.2 Thur May 8 Week 13
14.1 Tue May 13 Week 14
14.2 Thur May 15 Week 14 Wrap-up

interactive activity link

or v3

or v2
Personal tools