20.20: Studio

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 46: Line 46:
! colspan="3" |
! colspan="3" |
|--
|--
-
| Consultations/Field Trips 1
+
|  
| Wed Apr 2
| Wed Apr 2
|   
|   
|--
|--
-
| Project Redesign
+
|  
| Wed Apr 9
| Wed Apr 9
|   
|   
|-
|-
-
| Project Specification
+
|  
| Wed Apr 16
| Wed Apr 16
|   
|   
|--
|--
|
|
-
| Apr 23
+
| Wed Apr 23
|
|
|--
|--
-
| Consultations/Field Trips 2
+
|  
| Wed Apr 30  
| Wed Apr 30  
|  
|  

Revision as of 17:34, 14 January 2008

Biological Engineering Design
Studio Schedule
Wednesdays 2-5
26-152

TOPIC DATE note
Project topics: Energy, Environment Wed Feb 6
Project topics: Manufacturing, Health/Medicine Wed Feb 13
Project topics: Art, Human Practices Wed Feb 20
Project teams drafted Wed Feb 27
Design Day 1 Wed Mar 5
Design Day 2 Wed Mar 12
Project Briefs Wed Mar 19
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
Wed Apr 2
Wed Apr 9
Wed Apr 16
Wed Apr 23
Wed Apr 30
Presentations 1 Wed Apr 30
Presentations 2 Wed May 7
Presentations 3 Wed May 14
Personal tools