20.20: Studio

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 10: Line 10:
|'''DATE'''
|'''DATE'''
|'''TOPIC'''
|'''TOPIC'''
-
|'''note'''
+
|'''how will we know?'''
 +
|'''notes'''
|--
|--
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 1| Week 1]]
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 1| Week 1]]
| Wed Feb 6  
| Wed Feb 6  
-
| Portholes to Projects  
+
| Portholes to Projects,
 +
| iGEM reviews + letter
| Energy/Environment/Manufacturing/Health,Medicine/Art/Human Practices
| Energy/Environment/Manufacturing/Health,Medicine/Art/Human Practices
|--
|--
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 2| Week 2]]
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 2| Week 2]]
| Wed Feb 13
| Wed Feb 13
-
| Project landscapes
+
| Project landscapes,
| Storyboards for comic strips
| Storyboards for comic strips
 +
|
|--
|--
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 3| Week 3]]
|[[2020(S08) Lecture:week 3| Week 3]]
Line 61: Line 64:
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 9| Week 9]]
| [[2020(S08) Lecture:week 9| Week 9]]
| Wed Apr 9
| Wed Apr 9
-
| <font color = blue>'''Tech Spec Presentation'''</font color>
+
| <font color = blue>'''Tech Spec Review'''</font color>
| requirements for the description are found [here]
| requirements for the description are found [here]
|-
|-

Revision as of 15:32, 28 January 2008

Biological Engineering Design
Studio Schedule
Wednesdays 2-5
26-152

INSTRUCTIONS DATE TOPIC how will we know? notes
Week 1 Wed Feb 6 Portholes to Projects, iGEM reviews + letter Energy/Environment/Manufacturing/Health,Medicine/Art/Human Practices
Week 2 Wed Feb 13 Project landscapes, Storyboards for comic strips
Week 3 Wed Feb 20 Library day?/temporary teams for brainstorming brainstorm
Week 4 Wed Feb 27 Project teams drafted
Week 5 Wed Mar 5 Design Day NK and DE OoT
Week 6 Wed Mar 12 3 Ideas Presentation requirements for the presentation are found [here]
Week 7 Wed Mar 19 Design Day 2
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
Week 8 Wed Apr 2
Week 9 Wed Apr 9 Tech Spec Review requirements for the description are found [here]
Week 10 Wed Apr 16
Week 11 Wed Apr 23
Week 12 Wed Apr 30 Presentations 1 requirements for the presentation are found [here]
Week 13 Wed May 7 Presentations 2
Week 14 Wed May 14 Presentations 3
Personal tools