20.20: Studio

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 23:09, 24 January 2008 by Nkuldell (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Biological Engineering Design
Studio Schedule
Wednesdays 2-5
26-152

INSTRUCTIONS TOPIC DATE note
Week 1 Project introduction Wed Feb 6 Energy/Environment/Manufacturing/Health,Medicine/Art/Human Practices
Week 2 Library day? Wed Feb 13
Week 3 Wed Feb 20
Week 4 Wed Feb 27 Project teams drafted
Week 5 Design Day 1 Wed Mar 5 NK and DE OoT
Week 6 Design Day 2 Wed Mar 12
Week 7 3 ideas presentation Wed Mar 19 requirements for the presentation are found [here]
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
Week 8 Wed Apr 2
Week 9 Technical description Wed Apr 9 requirements for the description are found [here]
Week 10 Wed Apr 16
Week 11 Wed Apr 23
Week 12 Presentations 1 Wed Apr 30 requirements for the presentation are found [here]
Week 13 Presentations 2 Wed May 7
Week 14 Presentations 3 Wed May 14
Personal tools