Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Postgraduate students)
Current revision (14:52, 27 December 2013) (view source)
(Lab alumni)
 
(6 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 23: Line 23:
sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk
sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk
 +
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Danielle_Whittaker Dani Whittaker]
 +
dwhittaker@RVC.AC.UK
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Nemanja_Saric Nemanja Saric]  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Nemanja_Saric Nemanja Saric]  
Line 29: Line 31:
== Research assistants ==
== Research assistants ==
-
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Samantha_Martin Samantha Martin]                   
+
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Kimberley_Riegman Kim Riegman]                   
-
samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk
+
kimberley.l.riegman@kcl.ac.uk
== Lab alumni ==
== Lab alumni ==
 +
Tian Yu PhD - Post-doc, King's College London
 +
 +
Abi Jackson PhD - Post-doc, Danstem, Copenhagen, Denmark
 +
Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL
Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL
Line 38: Line 44:
Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London       
Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London       
-
'''jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk'''
 
Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan       
Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan       
-
'''y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp'''
 
-
Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City           
+
Mohi Ahmed PhD - Post-doc, King's College London
-
'''mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu'''
+
</div>
</div>

Current revision

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


[[]]

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Graham Kenny graham.kenny@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Nizam Kasah sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk

Dani Whittaker dwhittaker@RVC.AC.UK

Nemanja Saric nemanja.saric@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Kim Riegman kimberley.l.riegman@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Tian Yu PhD - Post-doc, King's College London

Abi Jackson PhD - Post-doc, Danstem, Copenhagen, Denmark

Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL

Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London

Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London

Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan

Mohi Ahmed PhD - Post-doc, King's College London


Personal tools