Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Postgraduate students)
(Post-doctoral research associates)
Line 12: Line 12:
== Post-doctoral research associates ==
== Post-doctoral research associates ==
-
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Tian_Yu Tian Yu]
+
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Graham_Kenny Graham Kenny]
-
tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk
+
graham.kenny@kcl.ac.uk
== Postgraduate students ==
== Postgraduate students ==

Revision as of 08:30, 22 December 2013

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


[[]]

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Graham Kenny graham.kenny@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Kasah Nizam Kasah sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL

Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London

Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp

Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu


Personal tools