Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Research assistants)
(Postgraduate students)
Line 22: Line 22:
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Sahrunizam_Kasah Nizam Kasah]  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Sahrunizam_Kasah Nizam Kasah]  
sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk
sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk
 +
 +
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Danielle_Whittaker Dani Whittaker]
 +
dwhittaker@RVC.AC.UK
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Nemanja_Saric Nemanja Saric]  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Nemanja_Saric Nemanja Saric]  

Revision as of 09:35, 22 December 2013

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


[[]]

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Graham Kenny graham.kenny@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Nizam Kasah sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk

Dani Whittaker dwhittaker@RVC.AC.UK

Nemanja Saric nemanja.saric@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Kim Riegman kimberley.l.riegman@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL

Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London

Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp

Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu


Personal tools