Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Research assistants)
Line 25: Line 25:
jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk
jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk
-
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Karun_Sagar Karun Sagar]   
+
 
-
karunsagar@yahoo.com
+
== Research assistants ==
== Research assistants ==
Line 33: Line 32:
hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk
hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk
 +
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Karun_Sagar Karun Sagar]   
 +
karunsagar@yahoo.com
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Mohi_Ahmed Mohi Ahmed]                   
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Mohi_Ahmed Mohi Ahmed]                   
mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk
mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk
</div>
</div>

Revision as of 10:45, 30 December 2007

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


Image:Biergarten.jpg

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk


Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Karun Sagar karunsagar@yahoo.com

Mohi Ahmed mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk

Personal tools