Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Postgraduate students)
(Postgraduate students)
Line 25: Line 25:
jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk
jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk
-
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail Jackson Abigail Jackson]  
+
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail_Jackson Abigail Jackson]  
abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk
abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Revision as of 15:12, 23 May 2008

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


Image:Biergarten.jpg

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Karun Sagar karunsagar@yahoo.com

Mohi Ahmed mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk


Lab alumni

Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London

Personal tools