Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lab alumni)
Line 38: Line 38:
== Lab alumni ==
== Lab alumni ==
 +
Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Post-doc: Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City
Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London
Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London
-
Mr. Karun Sagar - Associate Dentist, Thurso, Scotland
 
</div>
</div>

Revision as of 06:52, 5 December 2008

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


[[]]

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Post-doc: Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London


Personal tools