Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lab alumni)
(Postgraduate students)
Line 27: Line 27:
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail_Jackson Abigail Jackson]  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail_Jackson Abigail Jackson]  
abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk
abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk
 +
 +
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Kieran_Jones Kieran Jones]
 +
kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk
== Research assistants ==
== Research assistants ==

Revision as of 12:48, 29 September 2009

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


[[]]

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Post-doc: Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City

Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London


Personal tools