Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Postgraduate students)
(Lab alumni)
Line 41: Line 41:
== Lab alumni ==
== Lab alumni ==
-
Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Post-doc: Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City
+
Dr. Yuichiro Yaguchi - Clinical Fellow: Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan      y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp
 +
 
 +
 
 +
Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Post-doc: Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City             mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu
-
Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London
 
</div>
</div>

Revision as of 11:52, 29 September 2009

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


[[]]

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Yuichiro Yaguchi - Clinical Fellow: Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp


Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Post-doc: Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu


Personal tools