Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Postgraduate students)
(Postgraduate students)
Line 19: Line 19:
== Postgraduate students ==
== Postgraduate students ==
-
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Jenny_Gardiner Jenny Gardiner]     
+
 
-
jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk
+
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail_Jackson Abigail Jackson]  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail_Jackson Abigail Jackson]  

Revision as of 13:55, 1 January 2011

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


[[]]

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Katrin Danielsen katrin.danielsen@kcl.ac.uk

Eugenia Sanz Smachetti maria.sanz_smachetti@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Yuichiro Yaguchi - Clinical Fellow: Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp

Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Post-doc: Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu


Personal tools