Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lab alumni)
(Postgraduate students)
(15 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 14: Line 14:
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Tian_Yu Tian Yu]
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Tian_Yu Tian Yu]
tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk
tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk
-
 
-
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Subreena_Simrick Subreena Simrick]
 
-
subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk
 
-
 
-
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Yuichiro_Yaguchi Yuichiro Yaguchi]
 
-
yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk
 
== Postgraduate students ==
== Postgraduate students ==
-
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Jenny_Gardiner Jenny Gardiner]     
+
 
-
jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk
+
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail_Jackson Abigail Jackson]  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail_Jackson Abigail Jackson]  
Line 30: Line 23:
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Kieran_Jones Kieran Jones]  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Kieran_Jones Kieran Jones]  
kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk
kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk
 +
 +
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Sahrunizam Kasah Nizam Kasah]
 +
sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk
== Research assistants ==
== Research assistants ==
-
 
-
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Hagen_Schmidt Hagen Schmidt]                 
 
-
hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Samantha_Martin Samantha Martin]                   
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Samantha_Martin Samantha Martin]                   
Line 40: Line 33:
== Lab alumni ==
== Lab alumni ==
 +
Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL
 +
 +
Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London
-
Dr. Yuichiro Yaguchi - Clinical Fellow: Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan      y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp
+
Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London     
 +
'''jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk'''
 +
Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan     
 +
'''y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp'''
-
Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Post-doc: Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City            mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu
+
Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City             
 +
'''mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu'''
</div>
</div>

Revision as of 11:50, 28 August 2012

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


[[]]

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Kasah Nizam Kasah sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL

Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London

Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp

Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu


Personal tools