Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Postgraduate students)
(Postgraduate students)
Line 26: Line 26:
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Kieran_Jones Kieran Jones]  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Kieran_Jones Kieran Jones]  
kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk
kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk
-
 
-
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Eugenia_Schmachetti Eugenia Sanz Smachetti]
 
-
maria.sanz_smachetti@kcl.ac.uk
 
== Research assistants ==
== Research assistants ==

Revision as of 17:16, 25 February 2011

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


[[]]

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Jennifer Gardiner - The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk

Dr. Yuichiro Yaguchi - Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp

Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu


Personal tools