Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 19:27, 13 January 2008 by Mikeyab68 (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


Image:Biergarten.jpg

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk


Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Karun Sagar karunsagar@yahoo.com

Mohi Ahmed mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London

Personal tools