Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 10:16, 29 September 2008 by Mikeyab68 (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.


Image:Biergarten.jpg

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London Mr. Karun Sagar - Associate Dentist, Thurso, Scotland

Personal tools