Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 13:09, 30 September 2008 by Mikeyab68 (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Home        Contact        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Pictures        Links        Meetings and seminars       


[[]]

Contents

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London

Mr. Karun Sagar - Associate Dentist, Thurso, Scotland

Personal tools