BioMicroCenter:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(WET LAB)
(WET LAB)
Line 39: Line 39:
  |width=25|
  |width=25|
  |width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
  |width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
-
[[Image:PDP.jpg|right|100px]]
+
[[Image:PDP2.jpg|right|100px]]
-
[[User:Paraj Patel|'''Paraj Patel''']] - Co-op Technical Assistant
+
[[User:Paraj Patel|'''Paraj Patel''']] - Co-op Technical Assistant <br>
* Phone: x54533
* Phone: x54533
* Email: patel_pa@mit.edu
* Email: patel_pa@mit.edu

Revision as of 15:40, 22 January 2013

Image:BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

Contents

BioMicro Center Staff

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Shmulik Motola-Wet lab manager

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: shmulikm@mit.edu

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: x22563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu

Specialties: Microarrays and RNAseq

Scott J. Morin - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: smorin@mit.edu

Specialties: Illumina sequencing and library quality control

Paraj Patel - Co-op Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: patel_pa@mit.edu

Sample Prep

Pierrick Millet - Co-op Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: pmillet@mit.edu

Quality Control

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu

Specialties: Illumina sequencing and library preparation

INFORMATICS LAB

Huiming Ding

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone: x44945
  • Email: huiming@mit.edu

Vincent Butty

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: vbutty@mit.edu

Ryan Abo

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: ryanabo@mit.edu

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: x22595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu

Zach Banks - UROP

  • Email: zbanks@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

STAFF

Allison Perrotta

  • Nov 2008 - Sep 2010
  • Technical Assistant
  • Currently a graduate student in Biological Engineering at MIT

Fugen Li

  • July 2010 - Dec 2011
  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Currently on staff at DFCI

Barbara Karampalas

  • Jan 2011 - May 2012
  • Technical Associate
  • Currently lab manager for Dr. Chris Voigt

Kevin Thai

  • Sept 2009 - July 2012
  • Technical Assistant
  • Graduate Student in Biology at MIT

Ryan Sinapius

UROPS / COOPS

Avanti Shrikumar

  • UROP
  • Sep 2010 - Jan 2012

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2010

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2011

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2011

Kaitlyn Sanders

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2011
  • Currently Technical Assistant in Tyler Jacks' lab at MIT

Jessica Lebowitz

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2011

Linda Nguyen

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2012

Margaret Minnig

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2012

Kate Tracka

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2012
Personal tools