BioMicroCenter:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Undo revision 575310 by Ryan Sinapius (Talk))
(WET LAB)
Line 92: Line 92:
  |}
  |}
  |
  |
-
{| style="border:1px solid purple; width:350px; height:150px; text-align: center"
 
-
  | 
 
-
  {| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
 
-
  |
 
-
[[Image:Lebowitz.j.jpg|right|80px]]
 
-
[[User:Jessica L. Lebowitz|Jessica L. Lebowitz]] - Technical Co-op Assistant
 
-
* Phone: 617-715-4533
 
-
* Email: jlebo@mit.edu
 
-
  |}
 
-
|}
 
-
|
 
-
{| style="border:1px solid purple; width:350px; height:150px; text-align: center"
 
-
  | 
 
-
  {| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
 
-
  |
 
-
[[Image:270627 10150316369264740 594529739 9434885 4028882 n.jpg|right|80px]]
 
-
[[User:Kaitlyn N. Sanders|Kaitlyn N. Sanders]] - Technical Co-op Assistant
 
-
* Phone: 617-715-4533
 
-
* Email: ksanders@mit.edu
 
   |}
   |}
  |}
  |}

Revision as of 13:33, 10 January 2012

Image:BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

Contents

BioMicro Center Staff

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-452-2563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu

Kevin Thai - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: kthai@mit.edu

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu

Barbara Karampalas - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: bkaramp@mit.edu

Linda Nguyen - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: nguyenl@mit.edu
|}

|}

INFORMATICS LAB

Fugen Li- BioInformaticist

  • Phone: 617-324-1986
  • Email: fugenli@mit.edu

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: 617-452-2595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu

Avanti Shrikumar - UROP

  • Email: avantis@mit.edu

Huiming Ding

  • Computational Scientist
  • Phone: 617-324-4945
  • Email: huiming@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

Allison Perrotta

  • Technical Assistant

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Summer/Fall 2010

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011

Jessica L. Lebowitz

  • Technical Co-op Assistant

Kaitlyn N. Sanders

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
Personal tools