BioMicroCenter:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(WET LAB)
Line 26: Line 26:
* Phone: x22563
* Phone: x22563
* Email: manlin@mit.edu
* Email: manlin@mit.edu
 +
Specialties: Microarrays and RNAseq
  |width=25|
  |width=25|
  |width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
  |width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
Line 32: Line 33:
* Phone: x54533
* Phone: x54533
* Email: kthai@mit.edu
* Email: kthai@mit.edu
 +
Specialties: Illumina sequencing, ChIP and Varioskan
  |width=25|
  |width=25|
  |width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
  |width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
Line 38: Line 40:
* Phone: x54533
* Phone: x54533
* Email: sinapius@mit.edu
* Email: sinapius@mit.edu
 +
Specialties: Illumina library preparation, Fluidigm, Sage BluePippin
  |-
  |-
  |width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
  |width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
Line 44: Line 47:
* Phone: x54533
* Phone: x54533
* Email: mgravina@mit.edu
* Email: mgravina@mit.edu
 +
Specialties: Illumina sequencing and library preparation
  |width=25|
  |width=25|
  |width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
  |width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
Line 50: Line 54:
* Phone: x54533
* Phone: x54533
* Email: nguyenl@mit.edu
* Email: nguyenl@mit.edu
 +
Specialties: Agilent BioAnalyzer
  |width=25|
  |width=25|
  |width=350|
  |width=350|

Revision as of 19:14, 17 June 2012

Image:BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

Contents

BioMicro Center Staff

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Shmulik Motola - Wet lab manager

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: shmulikm@mit.edu

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: x22563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu

Specialties: Microarrays and RNAseq

Kevin Thai - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: kthai@mit.edu

Specialties: Illumina sequencing, ChIP and Varioskan

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu

Specialties: Illumina library preparation, Fluidigm, Sage BluePippin

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu

Specialties: Illumina sequencing and library preparation

Linda Nguyen - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: nguyenl@mit.edu

Specialties: Agilent BioAnalyzer

INFORMATICS LAB

Huiming Ding

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone: x44945
  • Email: huiming@mit.edu

Vincent Butty

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: vbutty@mit.edu

Ryan Abo

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: ryanabo@mit.edu

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: x22595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu

Zach Banks - UROP

  • Email: zbanks@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

STAFF

Allison Perrotta

  • Nov 2008 - Sep 2010
  • Technical Assistant
  • Currently a graduate student in Biological Engineering at MIT

Fugen Li

  •  ??? - Dec 2011
  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Currently on staff at DFCI

Barbara Karampalas

  •  ??? - May 2012
  • Technical Associate
  • Currently lab manager for Dr. Chris Voigt

UROPS / COOPS

Avanti Shrikumar

  • UROP
  • Sep 2010 - Jan 2012

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2010

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2011

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2011

Kaitlyn Sanders

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2012
  • Currently Technical Assistant in Tyler Jacks' lab at MIT

Jessica Lebowitz

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2012
Personal tools