BioMicroCenter:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (WET LAB)
Line 52: Line 52:
* Phone: x54533
* Phone: x54533
* Email: smorin@mit.edu
* Email: smorin@mit.edu
-
|width=25|
+
|- style="height:25px;"
-
|width=350|
+
-
|- style="height:25px;"
+
  | colspan="5" |
  | colspan="5" |
 +
|- style="height: 150px;"
 +
|width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
 +
[[Image:Pictureforwebsite.JPG|right|80px]]
 +
[[User:Margaret Minnig|'''Margaret Minnig''']] - Technical Co-op Assistant
 +
* Phone: x54533
 +
* Email: minnig_m@mit.edu
|}
|}

Revision as of 10:29, 20 July 2012

Image:BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

Contents

BioMicro Center Staff

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Shmulik Motola - Wet lab manager

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: shmulikm@mit.edu

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: x22563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu

Specialties: Microarrays and RNAseq

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu

Specialties: Illumina library preparation, Fluidigm, Sage BluePippin

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu

Specialties: Illumina sequencing and library preparation

Scott J. Morin - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: smorin@mit.edu

Margaret Minnig - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: minnig_m@mit.edu

INFORMATICS LAB

Huiming Ding

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone: x44945
  • Email: huiming@mit.edu

Vincent Butty

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: vbutty@mit.edu

Ryan Abo

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: ryanabo@mit.edu

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: x22595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu

Zach Banks - UROP

  • Email: zbanks@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

STAFF

Allison Perrotta

  • Nov 2008 - Sep 2010
  • Technical Assistant
  • Currently a graduate student in Biological Engineering at MIT

Fugen Li

  • July 2010 - Dec 2011
  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Currently on staff at DFCI

Barbara Karampalas

  • Jan 2011 - May 2012
  • Technical Associate
  • Currently lab manager for Dr. Chris Voigt

Kevin Thai

  • Sept 2009 - July 2012
  • Technical Assistant
  • Graduate Student in Biology at MIT

UROPS / COOPS

Avanti Shrikumar

  • UROP
  • Sep 2010 - Jan 2012

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2010

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2011

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2011

Kaitlyn Sanders

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2011
  • Currently Technical Assistant in Tyler Jacks' lab at MIT

Jessica Lebowitz

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2011

Linda Nguyen

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2012
Personal tools