BioMicroCenter:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(WET LAB)
(WET LAB)
Line 22: Line 22:
   {| style="text-align: left; width:90%"  
   {| style="text-align: left; width:90%"  
   |
   |
-
[[Image:Manlinphoto2.jpg|right|100px]]
+
[[Image:Manlinlab7.jpg|right|100px]]
[[User:Manlin Luo|Manlin Luo]] - Technical Associate
[[User:Manlin Luo|Manlin Luo]] - Technical Associate
* Phone: 617-452-2563
* Phone: 617-452-2563

Revision as of 20:49, 14 February 2011

Image:BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

Contents

BioMicro Center Staff

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-452-2563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu

Kevin Thai - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: kthai@mit.edu

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu

Barbara Karampalas - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: bkaramp@mit.edu

Katie Sullivan - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: ksulli@mit.edu

Justin Elliott - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 315-857-7349
  • Email: elliottj@mit.edu

INFORMATICS LAB

Fugen Li- BioInformaticist

  • Phone: 617-324-1986
  • Email: fugenli@mit.edu

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: 617-452-2595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu

Avanti Shrikumar - UROP

  • Email: avantis@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

Allison Perrotta

  • Technical Assistant

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
Personal tools