Cande Lab:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 19:54, 7 June 2007 by Meredith L. Carpenter (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ←Older revision | Current revision (diff) | Newer revision→ (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Image:TopBar.jpg

Home        Research        Lab Members        Publications        Protocols        Calendar       


W. Zacheus Cande, Principal Investigator
zcande@berkeley.edu
 
Inna Golubovskaya, Visiting Scientist
Identification & characterization of maize meiotic mutants.
innagol@uclink4.berkeley.edu
 
Lisa Harper, Scientist
Correlation of the genetic & physical maps of maize.
Recombination in maize
ligule@nature.berkeley.edu

Rachel Wang, Postdoctoral Fellow
Single copy FISH
Characterization of maize meiotic mutants 
rachelcjw@berkeley.edu

Grace Jeong, Graduate Student
Histone modifications in maize
choeun@berkeley.edu

Marianne Poxleitner, Postdoctoral Fellow
Encystation and meiosis genes in Giardia intestinalis
mariannep@berkeley.edu

Alex Paredez, Postdoctoral Fellow
The actin cytoskeleton in Giardia intestinalis
aparedez@berkeley.edu
 
Meredith Carpenter, Graduate Student
Encystation and the cytoskeleton in Giardia intestinalis
carpenter@berkeley.edu
 
Lillian Fritz-Laylin, Graduate Student
Basal body formation in Naegleria gruberi
fritz-laylin@berkeley.edu
 
Xie Tang, Postdoctoral Fellow
Telomere clustering in fission yeast
xietang@uclink.berkeley.edu

Fei Li, Postdoctoral Fellow
Heterochromatin in fission yeast
feili@nature.berkeley.edu

Joel Mancuso, Electron Microscopy Expert
EM of Giardia intestinalis
jmancuso@uclink.berkeley.edu
Personal tools