Chien:Back Door

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 25: Line 25:
Monday, Oct 25 Rob <br>
Monday, Oct 25 Rob <br>
Monday, Nov 1  <br>
Monday, Nov 1  <br>
-
Monday, Nov 8 Amber
+
Monday, Nov 8 Amber<br>
Monday, Nov 15 Claudine<br>
Monday, Nov 15 Claudine<br>
Monday, Nov 22 Marty/Pat<br>
Monday, Nov 22 Marty/Pat<br>

Revision as of 09:37, 15 November 2010

Home        Contact        Internal        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Talks       


Group Meetings (Monday 5:30 pm - LGRT 814)

June 11 Nathan
June 18 no group meeting
June 25 BBM meeting review
July 2 no group meeting
July 9 Nowsheen
July 16 Nathan(JC) + round-table
July 23 Claudine
August 6 Round-table
August 13 Keith
August 20 Round-table
August 27 Amber
Sep 3 round table (Claudine)
Sep 10 cancelled

Monday, Sep 20 Joanne
Monday, Sep 27 Keith R
Monday, Oct 4 cancelled
Monday, Oct 11 cancelled
Monday, Oct 18 Nowsheen
Monday, Oct 25 Rob
Monday, Nov 1
Monday, Nov 8 Amber
Monday, Nov 15 Claudine
Monday, Nov 22 Marty/Pat

Notes for Meetings

Other

Personal tools