Chien:Back Door

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Group Meetings ( LGRT 814; see date/time specifics below))
(Other)
(6 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 5: Line 5:
-
==Summer 2011 Lab Meetings <br>==
+
== Lab Meetings <br>==
 +
'''FRIDAYS''' <br>
<br>
<br>
-
3pm LGRT814 <br>
+
3:30pm LGRT818 <br>
<br>
<br>
-
Friday, February 4 - Keith R <br>
 
-
Friday, February 11 - Rob <br>
 
-
Friday, February 18 - Joanne <br>
 
-
Friday, February 25 - Laura <br>
 
-
Friday, March 4 - Nowsheen <br>
 
-
Friday, March 11 - Claudine <br>
 
-
Friday, March 18 - Patrick <br>
 
-
Friday, March 25 - <br>
 
-
Friday, April 1 Marty <br>
 
-
Friday, April 8 <br>
 
-
Friday, April 15 <br>
 
-
Friday, April 22 <br>
 
-
<br>
 
-
Friday, April 29 - Nowsheen <br>
 
-
Friday, May 6 no group meeting <br>
 
-
Friday, May 13 - Keith R <br>
 
-
Friday, May 20 - Laura <br>
 
-
Friday, May 27 - Claudine <br>
 
-
Friday, June 3 - Rob <br>
 
-
Friday, June 10 - Joanne <br>
 
-
Friday, June 17 - Boston Bacterial Meeting <br>
 
-
Friday, June 24 - Patrick <br>
 
 +
<br>
[[Chien:Lab Meetings|Notes for Meetings]]
[[Chien:Lab Meetings|Notes for Meetings]]
</div>
</div>
== Other ==
== Other ==
 +
==Ugly Sweater Party - November 2011 ==<br>
 +
Okay, not really UGLY, more like sweaters we rarely wear ! <br>
 +
Not that bad Marty! <br>
 +
[[Image:Martynotugly.JPG|450px]] <br>
-
Wayne's party - November 4, 2010 <br>
+
Now, Nathan is a real man<br>
 +
[[Image:Nathanrealman.JPG|450px]] <br>
 +
MMM... spicy!! <br>
 +
[[Image:Thespread.JPG|450px]] <br>
 +
 +
Marty can't stop... <br>
 +
[[Image:Marty_chow.JPG|450px]] <br>
 +
 +
Ambine ! - or is it Clamber....<br>
 +
[[Image:Ambine.JPG|450px]] <br>
 +
9th floor crew & friends <br>
 +
[[Image:9thfloor.JPG|450px]] <br>
 +
Chien lab - warm and cozy <br>
 +
[[Image:GroupSweater.JPG|450px]] <br>
 +
 +
==Wayne's party - November 4, 2010== <br>
[[Image:Wayne4.jpg|450px]] <br>
[[Image:Wayne4.jpg|450px]] <br>
The man of the hour - Wayne Decatur! <br>
The man of the hour - Wayne Decatur! <br>
-
 
[[Image:Wayne1.jpg|450px]]  <br>
[[Image:Wayne1.jpg|450px]]  <br>
Wayne, enjoying the grub <br>
Wayne, enjoying the grub <br>

Revision as of 17:20, 30 April 2012

Home        Contact        Internal        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Talks       



Lab Meetings

FRIDAYS

3:30pm LGRT818


Notes for Meetings

Other

==Ugly Sweater Party - November 2011 ==
Okay, not really UGLY, more like sweaters we rarely wear !
Not that bad Marty!

Now, Nathan is a real man

MMM... spicy!!

Marty can't stop...

Ambine ! - or is it Clamber....

9th floor crew & friends

Chien lab - warm and cozy

==Wayne's party - November 4, 2010==

The man of the hour - Wayne Decatur!

Wayne, enjoying the grub


Wayne, with Skip and Danny


the spread


seriously... cake balls ...


Keith B - two thumbs up!


Amber, directing the traffic


R^2 ==> Rob and Rob(in)


Bob Z, trying to decide between awesome options


Marty needs food, badly...


Who said we need tables? Not for Keith R!


even random strangers came to celebrate!

Personal tools