Chien:Back Door

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Fall 2011 Lab Meetings)
Line 10: Line 10:
3pm LGRT924 <br>
3pm LGRT924 <br>
<br>
<br>
-
Friday, August 19 - Nowsheen <br>
+
 
-
Friday, August 26 - Joanne <br>
+
-
Friday, September 2 - Rob <br>
+
-
Friday, September 9 - Patrick <br>
+
-
Friday, September 16 - Jing <br>
+
-
Friday, September 23 - Amber <br>
+
-
Friday, September 30 - Marty <br>
+
-
Friday, October 7 - Claudine <br>
+
-
Friday, October 14 - Nowsheen <br>
+
-
Friday, October 21 - Joanne <br>
+
-
Friday, October 28 - Rob <br>
+
-
Friday, November 4 - Patrick <br>
+
-
Friday, November 11 - Ying Zhang <br>
+
-
Friday, November 18 - Daniel DiCorpo <br>
+
<br>
<br>
[[Chien:Lab Meetings|Notes for Meetings]]
[[Chien:Lab Meetings|Notes for Meetings]]

Revision as of 16:03, 30 April 2012

Home        Contact        Internal        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Talks       



Fall 2011 Lab Meetings

NOTE NEW ROOM

3pm LGRT924


Notes for Meetings

Other

Wayne's party - November 4, 2010


The man of the hour - Wayne Decatur!


Wayne, enjoying the grub


Wayne, with Skip and Danny


the spread


seriously... cake balls ...


Keith B - two thumbs up!


Amber, directing the traffic


R^2 ==> Rob and Rob(in)


Bob Z, trying to decide between awesome options


Marty needs food, badly...


Who said we need tables? Not for Keith R!


even random strangers came to celebrate!

Personal tools