Chien:Back Door

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 10:50, 19 September 2011 by Peter Chien (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Home        Contact        Internal        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Talks       



Fall 2011 Lab Meetings

NOTE NEW ROOM

3pm LGRT924

Friday, August 19 - Nowsheen
Friday, August 26 - Joanne
Friday, September 2 - Rob
Friday, September 9 - Patrick
Friday, September 16 - Jing
Friday, September 23 - Amber
Friday, September 30 - Marty
Friday, October 7 - Claudine
Friday, October 14 - Nowsheen
Friday, October 21 - Joanne
Friday, October 28 - Rob
Friday, November 4 - Patrick
Friday, November 11 - Ying Zhang
Friday, November 18 - Daniel DiCorpo

Notes for Meetings

Other

Wayne's party - November 4, 2010


The man of the hour - Wayne Decatur!


Wayne, enjoying the grub


Wayne, with Skip and Danny


the spread


seriously... cake balls ...


Keith B - two thumbs up!


Amber, directing the traffic


R^2 ==> Rob and Rob(in)


Bob Z, trying to decide between awesome options


Marty needs food, badly...


Who said we need tables? Not for Keith R!


even random strangers came to celebrate!

Personal tools