Dunn:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Undergraduate Brigade)
(Roster)
Line 8: Line 8:
<center><gallery>
<center><gallery>
-
Image:Dunn lab Alex profile.jpg|[http://engineering.stanford.edu/research/layout.php?sunetid=ardunn Alex Dunn], Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
+
Image:Dunn lab Alex profile.jpg|[http://engineering.stanford.edu/research/layout.php?sunetid=ardunn Alex Dunn], Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering, alex.dunn@stanford.edu
-
Image:Dunn lab Diego profile.jpg|[[User:ramalldf|Diego "Don't FRET" Ramallo]], Graduate Student, Biophysics
+
Image:Dunn lab Diego profile.jpg|[[User:ramalldf|Diego "Don't FRET" Ramallo]], Graduate Student, Biophysics, ramalldf@stanford.edu
-
Image:Dunn lab Jack profile.jpg|[[User:Jack Chai|Jack "Mr. Sunshine" Chai]], Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering
+
Image:Dunn lab Jack profile.jpg|[[User:Jack Chai|Jack "Mr. Sunshine" Chai]], Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering, jackchai@stanford.edu
-
Image:Dunn lab Arjun profile.jpg|[[User:Arjun S. Adhikari|Arjun Adhikari]], Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering, [[Media:Arjun Curriculum Vitae.pdf|CV]]
+
Image:Dunn lab Arjun profile.jpg|[[User:Arjun S. Adhikari|Arjun Adhikari]], Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering, asarjun@stanford.edu, [[Media:Arjun Curriculum Vitae.pdf|CV]]
-
Image:Dunn lab Maria profile.JPG|[[User:Maria Sorokina|Maria Sorokina]], Graduate Student, Chemistry
+
Image:Dunn lab Maria profile.JPG|[[User:Maria Sorokina|Maria Sorokina]], Graduate Student, Chemistry, sorokina@stanford.edu
-
Image:Dunn lab Craig profile.JPG|[[User:Craig Buckley|Craig Buckley]], Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering
+
Image:Dunn lab Craig profile.JPG|[[User:Craig Buckley|Craig Buckley]], Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering, buckley2@stanford.edu
-
Image:Olga dunnlab.jpg|Olga Shcherbakova, Research Associate
+
Image:Olga dunnlab.jpg|Olga Shcherbakova, Research Associate, olia@stanford.edu
-
Image:Michael Krieg.jpg|Michael Krieg, Postdoctoral Research fellow, Molecular & Cellular Physiology
+
Image:Michael Krieg.jpg|Michael Krieg, Postdoctoral Research fellow, Molecular & Cellular Physiology, mkrieg@stanford.edu
-
Image:Alice.jpg|Alice "E-catenin" Chang, Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering
+
Image:Alice.jpg|Alice "E-catenin" Chang, Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering, achang17@stanford.edu
-
Image:Armen.jpg|Armen "San Diego" Mekhdjian, Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering
+
Image:Armen.jpg|Armen "San Diego" Mekhdjian, Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering, armenm@stanford.edu
-
Image:Armen.jpg|Maggie Bynum, Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering
+
Image:Armen.jpg|Maggie Bynum, Graduate Student, Chemical Engineering, mbynum@stanford.edu

Revision as of 04:31, 6 October 2011

Dunnminimenu.PNG


Contents

Lab Members (Scroll down)

Left to right: Jack, Diego, Alex, Arjun, Maria, and Craig during one of our summer BBQs.

Roster

Undergraduate Brigade

Alumni

Personal tools