Gerber:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Current Members)
Line 10: Line 10:
*fax: +44 14 83 686 401
*fax: +44 14 83 686 401
*email: [mailto:a.gerber@surrey.ac.uk a.gerber@surrey.ac.uk]
*email: [mailto:a.gerber@surrey.ac.uk a.gerber@surrey.ac.uk]
 +
----<br/>
 +
'''Helen King''''', Postdoctoral Fellow''
 +
*email: [mailto:h.king@surrey.ac.uk h.king@surrey.ac.uk]
 +
----<br/>
 +
'''Ana Maria Matia''''', Postdoctoral Fellow''
 +
*email: [mailto:a.matia@surrey.ac.uk a.matia@surrey.ac.uk]
 +
----<br/>
 +
'''Daniela Fiori Gradia''''', Postdoctoral Fellow''
 +
*email: [mailto:d.gradia@surrey.ac.uk d.gradia@surrey.ac.uk]
 +
----<br/>
 +
'''Ian Wright''''', Technical Asssitant''
 +
*email: [mailto:I.Wright@surrey.ac.uk I.Wright@surrey.ac.uk]
----<br/>
----<br/>
'''Jochen Imig''''', Postdoctoral Fellow''
'''Jochen Imig''''', Postdoctoral Fellow''
[[Image:Jochen_Imig.jpg|150px|none]]
[[Image:Jochen_Imig.jpg|150px|none]]
 +
Co-supervision with Prof. J. Hall (ETH Zurich)
*phone: +41 44 633 39 79<br/>
*phone: +41 44 633 39 79<br/>
*email: [mailto:jochen.imig@pharma.ethz.ch jochen.imig@pharma.ethz.ch]
*email: [mailto:jochen.imig@pharma.ethz.ch jochen.imig@pharma.ethz.ch]
-
----<br/>
 
==Alumni==
==Alumni==

Revision as of 14:30, 14 May 2013


Home         What We Do         Publications         Resources         People         Photos         Links         Contact


The lab has recently relocated to the University of Surrey, UK. If you are interested in working with us, please contact Prof. Gerber directly.

Current Members

André P. Gerber, Professor of RNA Biology



Helen King, Postdoctoral Fellow



Ana Maria Matia, Postdoctoral Fellow



Daniela Fiori Gradia, Postdoctoral Fellow



Ian Wright, Technical Asssitant



Jochen Imig, Postdoctoral Fellow

Co-supervision with Prof. J. Hall (ETH Zurich)

Alumni

PhD Students

Dr. Alessia Galgano
Dr. Regula Halbeisen
Raphael Kaeser
Dr. Alexander Kanitz
Dr. Luca Schenk
Dr. Tanja Scherrer

Diploma/Master Students

Christian Femmer
Michael Forrer
Olivia Gugger
Gillian Lee Hertlein
Felix Schnarwiler

Project/Summer Students

Alessandra Albertini
Fabienne Bereiter
Mariana Born
Maren Dietrich
Michael Forrer
Oliver Friedli
Katarzyna Hunt
Felix Schnarwiler
Nicolas Strobl
Alexander Svensson
Personal tools