Grossman:Current Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
[[Alan Grossman]], Professor, adg@mit.edu
[[Alan Grossman]], Professor, adg@mit.edu
-
[[User:Jen17| Jennifer Auchtung]], Postdoctoral Associate, jen17@ mit.edu
+
[[User:CLee2| Cathy Lee]], Research Scientist, clee2@mit.edu
-
[[User:Bbose| Bijou Bose]], Graduate Student, bbose@mit.edu
+
[[User:Wiep_Klaas_Smits| Wiep Klaas Smits]], Postdoctoral Fellow, smitswk@mit.edu
-
[[User:abreier| Adam Breier]], Postdoctoral Associate, abreier@gmail.com
+
[[User:Houra_Merrikh| Houra Merrikh]], Postdoctoral Associate, merrikh@mit.edu
-
[[User:kgriff| Kevin Griffith]], Postdoctoral Fellow, kgriff@mit.edu
+
[[User:cbonilla| Carla Bonilla]], Postdoctoral Associate, cbonilla@mit.edu
-
[[User:CLee2| Cathy Lee]], Research Scientist, clee2@mit.edu
+
[[User:ababic| Ana Babic]], Postdoctoral Associate, ababic@mit.edu
-
[[User:simmon57| Lyle Simmons]], Postdoctoral Fellow, simmon57@mit.edu
+
[[User:jacobt| Jacob Thomas]], Postdoctoral Associate, jacobt@mit.edu
-
[[User:Wiep_Klaas_Smits| Wiep Klaas Smits]], Postdoctoral Fellow, smitswk@mit.edu
+
[[User:Bbose| Bijou Bose]], Graduate Student, bbose@mit.edu
 +
 
 +
[[User:tracy_al| Tracy Washington]], Graduate Student, tracy_al@MIT.EDU
 +
 
 +
[[User:kmenard| Kayla Menard]], Graduate Student
[[Grossman Lab| Back to the Lab]]
[[Grossman Lab| Back to the Lab]]

Revision as of 17:54, 14 January 2010

Alan Grossman, Professor, adg@mit.edu

Cathy Lee, Research Scientist, clee2@mit.edu

Wiep Klaas Smits, Postdoctoral Fellow, smitswk@mit.edu

Houra Merrikh, Postdoctoral Associate, merrikh@mit.edu

Carla Bonilla, Postdoctoral Associate, cbonilla@mit.edu

Ana Babic, Postdoctoral Associate, ababic@mit.edu

Jacob Thomas, Postdoctoral Associate, jacobt@mit.edu

Bijou Bose, Graduate Student, bbose@mit.edu

Tracy Washington, Graduate Student, tracy_al@MIT.EDU

Kayla Menard, Graduate Student

Back to the Lab

Personal tools