Grossman:Current Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 17: Line 17:
[[User:tracy_al| Tracy Washington]], Graduate Student, tracy_al@MIT.EDU
[[User:tracy_al| Tracy Washington]], Graduate Student, tracy_al@MIT.EDU
-
[[User:kmenard| Kayla Menard]], Graduate Student
+
[[User:kmenard| Kayla Menard]], Graduate Student,
-
[[Grossman Lab| Back to the Lab]]
+
[[Grossman Lab| Back to the Lab]], kmenard@mit.edu

Revision as of 17:55, 14 January 2010

Alan Grossman, Professor, adg@mit.edu

Cathy Lee, Research Scientist, clee2@mit.edu

Wiep Klaas Smits, Postdoctoral Fellow, smitswk@mit.edu

Houra Merrikh, Postdoctoral Associate, merrikh@mit.edu

Carla Bonilla, Postdoctoral Associate, cbonilla@mit.edu

Ana Babic, Postdoctoral Associate, ababic@mit.edu

Jacob Thomas, Postdoctoral Associate, jacobt@mit.edu

Bijou Bose, Graduate Student, bbose@mit.edu

Tracy Washington, Graduate Student, tracy_al@MIT.EDU

Kayla Menard, Graduate Student,

Back to the Lab, kmenard@mit.edu

Personal tools