Grossman:Current Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 3: Line 3:
[[User:CLee2| Cathy Lee]], Research Scientist, clee2@mit.edu
[[User:CLee2| Cathy Lee]], Research Scientist, clee2@mit.edu
-
[[User:Wiep_Klaas_Smits| Wiep Klaas Smits]], Postdoctoral Fellow, smitswk@mit.edu
+
[[User:Houra_Merrikh| Houra Merrikh]], Postdoctoral Fellow, merrikh@mit.edu
-
 
+
-
[[User:Houra_Merrikh| Houra Merrikh]], Postdoctoral Associate, merrikh@mit.edu
+
[[User:cbonilla| Carla Bonilla]], Postdoctoral Associate, cbonilla@mit.edu
[[User:cbonilla| Carla Bonilla]], Postdoctoral Associate, cbonilla@mit.edu
Line 12: Line 10:
[[User:jacobt| Jacob Thomas]], Postdoctoral Associate, jacobt@mit.edu
[[User:jacobt| Jacob Thomas]], Postdoctoral Associate, jacobt@mit.edu
-
 
-
[[User:Bbose| Bijou Bose]], Graduate Student, bbose@mit.edu
 
[[User:tracy_al| Tracy Washington]], Graduate Student, tracy_al@MIT.EDU
[[User:tracy_al| Tracy Washington]], Graduate Student, tracy_al@MIT.EDU

Revision as of 15:04, 29 April 2010

Alan Grossman, Professor, adg@mit.edu

Cathy Lee, Research Scientist, clee2@mit.edu

Houra Merrikh, Postdoctoral Fellow, merrikh@mit.edu

Carla Bonilla, Postdoctoral Associate, cbonilla@mit.edu

Ana Babic, Postdoctoral Associate, ababic@mit.edu

Jacob Thomas, Postdoctoral Associate, jacobt@mit.edu

Tracy Washington, Graduate Student, tracy_al@MIT.EDU

Kayla Menard, Graduate Student, kmenard@mit.edu

Back to the Lab

Personal tools