IBE: 2008 Regional Student Conferences

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 18:28, 28 July 2008 by Elisabeth Linton (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

On October 18, 2008 four campuses will be hosting the 1st Annual Regional Student IBE Conferences:

  • Midwest host: Purdue University
  • Eastern host: Cornell University
  • Western host: Utah State University
  • Southern host: Mississippi State University

This wiki is currently being used for organizational purposes. If you are interested in attending this meeting, stay tuned for more information.

Contents

Organizers Discussion Board

add your comments and updates here

Purdue

primary faculty contact: Jenna Rickus. rickus@purdue.edu

student organizers contacts:

  1. Rameez Chanti. mchatni@purdue.edu
  2. Laurent Ahiablame. lahiabla@purdue.edu
  3. Kyle Vester. vesterk@purdue.edu
  4. JD Mcclurkin. jmcclurk@purdue.edu
  5. Eric McLamore. emclamor@purdue.edu
  6. Sandeep Ravindranath. psandeep@purdue.edu

Purdue University: visit the wiki

Cornell

Visit the Cornell IBE website

Utah State

Primary Faculty Contact: Dr. Ronald Sims - rcsims@usu.edu

Student Contacts:

  1. Elisabeth Linton - e.linton@aggiemail.usu.edu
  2. Daniel Nelson - daniel.nelson@aggiemail.usu.edu

Mississippi State

Visit the Missippi State Chapter Website

Links

Personal tools