From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 18: Line 18:
*European Comissision
*European Comissision
*Imperial College Deputy Rector's Fund
*Imperial College Deputy Rector's Fund
*Faculty of Engineering
*Imperial College Faculty of Engineering
*Faculty of Natural Sciences
*Imperial College Faculty of Natural Sciences

Revision as of 21:04, 26 October 2006

We would like to thank all the people with whom we have interacted over the summer and who gave us a great deal of support.

  • Prof. Tony Cass
  • Dr. Anna Radomska
  • Dr. Rupert Fray
  • Dr. David Leak
  • Dr. Mauricio Barahona
  • Dr. Danny O'Hare
  • Dr. Geoff Baldwin
  • Dr. Ian Smith
  • Susan E. Wryter
  • David Featherbe
  • Ciaran Mckeown
  • James Mansfield

We would also like to thank the following departments/institutions for their support throughout the summer.

  • European Comissision
  • Imperial College Deputy Rector's Fund
  • Imperial College Faculty of Engineering
  • Imperial College Faculty of Natural Sciences
Personal tools