IGEM:LCG-UNAM-Mexico/2010:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 21: Line 21:
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''Name'''
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''Name'''
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''e-mail'''
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''e-mail'''
-
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''Phone number'''
+
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''Role'''
<!-- Copy and paste one of the lines above to create a new column in the schedule table.  Alternatively, you can also delete lines to reduce the number of columns.-->
<!-- Copy and paste one of the lines above to create a new column in the schedule table.  Alternatively, you can also delete lines to reduce the number of columns.-->
|--
|--
| Ilse Valtierra
| Ilse Valtierra
| ivaltier@lcg.unam.mx
| ivaltier@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 777-13-37-60-13
+
| Student
|--
|--
| Amhed Vargas Velazquez
| Amhed Vargas Velazquez
| avargas@lcg.unam.mx
| avargas@lcg.unam.mx
-
|  
+
| Student
|--
|--
-
| Willebaldo Garcia Muñoz
+
| Jorge Eduardo Buendía Buendía
-
| wgarcia@lcg.unam.mx
+
| jbuendia@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 777-180-92-92
+
| Student
|--
|--
| Augusto Berrocal
| Augusto Berrocal
| nberro@lcg.unam.mx
| nberro@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 777-25-75-167
+
| Student
|--
|--
| Marco Antonio Ortiz Sanchez
| Marco Antonio Ortiz Sanchez
| mortiz@lcg.unam.mx
| mortiz@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 777-309-877-2
+
| Student
|--
|--
| Daniela Garcia Soriano
| Daniela Garcia Soriano
| dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx
| dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 777-19-03-298
+
| Student
|--
|--
| Laura Gomez Romero
| Laura Gomez Romero
| lgomez@lcg.unam.mx
| lgomez@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 777-52-25-251
+
| Student
|--
|--
| Hector Fco. Medina A.  
| Hector Fco. Medina A.  
| hmedina@lcg.unam.mx
| hmedina@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 55-16-84-24-94
+
| Student
|--
|--
| Jose Fabricio Lopez Hernandez
| Jose Fabricio Lopez Hernandez
| jlopez@lcg.unam.mx
| jlopez@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 477-70-09-464
+
| Student
|--
|--
| Alejandro Reyes Quiroz
| Alejandro Reyes Quiroz
| areyes@lcg.unam.mx
| areyes@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 777-19-21-029
+
| Student
|--
|--
| Jorge Arturo Zepeda Mtz
| Jorge Arturo Zepeda Mtz
| jzepeda@lcg.unam.mx
| jzepeda@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 59-59-57-45-41
+
| Student
|--
|--
-
| Jose Alfredo Samaniego Castruita
+
| Mariana Ruiz Velazco Leyva
-
| jsamanie@lcg.unam.mx
+
| mruizvel@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 87-11-99-46-59
+
| Student
|--
|--
-
| Jose Reyes Lopez
+
| Enrique Paz Cortés
-
| jreyes@lcg.unam.mx
+
| epaz@lcg.unam.mx
-
| 777-16-38-552
+
| Advisor
 +
|--
 +
| Luis Fernando Montaño Gutiérrez
 +
| lmontano@lcg.unam.mx
 +
| Advisor
<!-- To add another row to the table copy and paste everything from the |-- line to just above this line.-->
<!-- To add another row to the table copy and paste everything from the |-- line to just above this line.-->
|}
|}
</div>
</div>

Revision as of 17:06, 10 April 2010

iGEM 2010: Welcome LCG students

Home        People       

Name e-mail Role
Ilse Valtierra ivaltier@lcg.unam.mx Student
Amhed Vargas Velazquez avargas@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jorge Eduardo Buendía Buendía jbuendia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Augusto Berrocal nberro@lcg.unam.mx Student
Marco Antonio Ortiz Sanchez mortiz@lcg.unam.mx Student
Daniela Garcia Soriano dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Laura Gomez Romero lgomez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Hector Fco. Medina A. hmedina@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jose Fabricio Lopez Hernandez jlopez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Alejandro Reyes Quiroz areyes@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jorge Arturo Zepeda Mtz jzepeda@lcg.unam.mx Student
Mariana Ruiz Velazco Leyva mruizvel@lcg.unam.mx Student
Enrique Paz Cortés epaz@lcg.unam.mx Advisor
Luis Fernando Montaño Gutiérrez lmontano@lcg.unam.mx Advisor
Personal tools