IGEM:LCG-UNAM-Mexico/2010:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 56: Line 56:
| Student
| Student
|--
|--
-
| Jose Fabricio Lopez Hernandez
+
| [[Special:EmailUser/Jose_Fabricio_Lopez|José Fabricio López]]
| jlopez@lcg.unam.mx
| jlopez@lcg.unam.mx
| Student
| Student

Revision as of 17:10, 20 April 2010

iGEM 2010: Welcome LCG students

Home        People       

Name e-mail Role
Ilse Valtierra ivaltier@lcg.unam.mx Student
Amhed Vargas Velazquez avargas@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jorge Eduardo Buendía Buendía jbuendia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Augusto Berrocal nberro@lcg.unam.mx Student
Marco Antonio Ortiz Sanchez mortiz@lcg.unam.mx Student
Daniela Garcia Soriano dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Laura Gomez Romero lgomez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Hector Fco. Medina A. hmedina@lcg.unam.mx Student
José Fabricio López jlopez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Alejandro Reyes Quiroz areyes@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jorge Arturo Zepeda Mtz jzepeda@lcg.unam.mx Student
Mariana Ruiz Velasco Leyva mruizvel@lcg.unam.mx Student
Enrique Paz Cortés epaz@lcg.unam.mx Advisor
Luis Fernando Montaño lmontano@lcg.unam.mx Advisor
Miguel Ángel Ramírez Romero mramirez@ccg.unam.mx Instructor
Personal tools