IGEM:LCG-UNAM-Mexico/2010:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 23: Line 23:
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''Role'''
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''Role'''
<!-- Copy and paste one of the lines above to create a new column in the schedule table.  Alternatively, you can also delete lines to reduce the number of columns.-->
<!-- Copy and paste one of the lines above to create a new column in the schedule table.  Alternatively, you can also delete lines to reduce the number of columns.-->
-
|--
+
 
-
| Ilse Valtierra
+
-
| ivaltier@lcg.unam.mx
+
-
| Student
+
|--
|--
| Amhed Vargas Velazquez
| Amhed Vargas Velazquez
Line 58: Line 55:
| [[Special:EmailUser/Jose_Fabricio_Lopez|José Fabricio López]]
| [[Special:EmailUser/Jose_Fabricio_Lopez|José Fabricio López]]
| jlopez@lcg.unam.mx
| jlopez@lcg.unam.mx
-
| Student
 
-
|--
 
-
| Alejandro Reyes Quiroz
 
-
| areyes@lcg.unam.mx
 
| Student
| Student
|--
|--

Revision as of 18:58, 18 May 2010

iGEM 2010: Welcome LCG students

Home        People       

Name e-mail Role
Amhed Vargas Velazquez avargas@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jorge Eduardo Buendía Buendía jbuendia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Augusto Berrocal nberro@lcg.unam.mx Student
Marco Antonio Ortiz Sanchez mortiz@lcg.unam.mx Student
Daniela Garcia Soriano dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Laura Gomez Romero lgomez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Hector Fco. Medina A. hmedina@lcg.unam.mx Student
José Fabricio López jlopez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jorge Arturo Zepeda Mtz jzepeda@lcg.unam.mx Student
Mariana Ruiz Velasco Leyva Mariana Ruiz Velasco Leyva mruizvel@lcg.unam.mx Student
Enrique Paz Cortés epaz@lcg.unam.mx Advisor
Luis Fernando Montaño lmontano@lcg.unam.mx Advisor
Miguel Ángel Ramírez Romero mramirez@ccg.unam.mx Instructor
Personal tools