IGEM:LCG-UNAM-Mexico/2010:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: <div style="padding: 10px; width: 720px; border: 5px solid #B3CD4E;"> {| border="1" cellpadding="4" cellspacing="0" style="border:#c9c9c9 1px solid; margin: 1em 1em 1em 0; border-collaps...)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
<div class=noprint> <!-- This div tag ensures that the header won't be printed when students go to print course materials from the site. -->
 +
<div style="padding: 10px; width: 730px; color: #2171B7; background-color: #B3CD4E">
 +
<center><font face="trebuchet ms" style="color:#2171B7" size="5">'''iGEM 2010: Welcome LCG students'''</font><br>
 +
</center>
 +
 +
</div>
 +
[[Image:Lcg2.jpg|750px]]
 +
<div style="padding: 10px; color: #2171B7; background-color: #B3CD4E; width: 730px">
 +
<center>
 +
[[IGEM:LCG-UNAM-Mexico/2010 | <font face="trebuchet ms" style="color:#2171B7"> '''Home''' </font>]] &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
 +
[[IGEM:LCG-UNAM-Mexico/2010:People | <font face="trebuchet ms" style="color:#2171B7"> '''People''' </font>]]
 +
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
 +
[[OWW.101:Materials | <font face="trebuchet ms" style="color:#2171B7"> '''Materials''' </font>]]
 +
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
 +
[[OWW.101:Schedule | <font face="trebuchet ms" style="color:#2171B7"> '''Schedule''' </font>]]
 +
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
 +
[[OWW.101:Help | <font face="trebuchet ms" style="color:#2171B7"> '''Help''' </font>]]
 +
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
 +
<!-- Feel free to add or remove items from the navigation bar to customize the header for your class. -->
 +
</center>
 +
</div>
 +
</div>
<div style="padding: 10px; width: 720px; border: 5px solid #B3CD4E;">
<div style="padding: 10px; width: 720px; border: 5px solid #B3CD4E;">

Revision as of 21:50, 19 November 2009

iGEM 2010: Welcome LCG students

Home        People        Materials        Schedule        Help       

Name e-mail Phone number
Ilse Valtierra ivaltier@lcg.unam.mx 777-13-37-60-13
Amhed Vargas Velazquez avargas@lcg.unam.mx
Willebaldo Garcia Muñoz wgarcia@lcg.unam.mx 777-180-92-92
Augusto Berrocal nberro@lcg.unam.mx 777-25-75-167
Marco Antonio Ortiz Sanchez mortiz@lcg.unam.mx 777-309-877-2
Daniela Garcia Soriano dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx 777-19-03-298
Laura Gomez Romero lgomez@lcg.unam.mx 777-52-25-251
Hector Fco. Medina A. hmedina@lcg.unam.mx 55-16-84-24-94
Jose Fabricio Lopez Hernandez jlopez@lcg.unam.mx 477-70-09-464
Alejandro Reyes Quiroz areyes@lcg.unam.mx 777-19-21-029
Jorge Arturo Zepeda Mtz jzepeda@lcg.unam.mx 59-59-57-45-41
Jose Alfredo Samaniego Castruita jsamanie@lcg.unam.mx 87-11-99-46-59
Jose Reyes Lopez jreyes@lcg.unam.mx 777-16-38-552
Personal tools