IGEM:UNAM-Genomics-Mexico/2011:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Current revision (18:02, 29 June 2011) (view source)
 
(8 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 45: Line 45:
| [[User:Pablo E. Garcia Nieto|Pablo García]]
| [[User:Pablo E. Garcia Nieto|Pablo García]]
| pgarcia@lcg.unam.mx
| pgarcia@lcg.unam.mx
 +
| Student
 +
|--
 +
| [[User:Paulina Alatriste|Paulina Alatriste]]
 +
| palatris@lcg.unam.mx
 +
| Student
 +
|--
 +
| [[User:Helena_Reyes|Helena Reyes]]
 +
| hreyes@lcg.unam.mx
 +
| Student
 +
|--
 +
| [[User:Aaron_Lecanda_Sanchez|Aaron Lecanda]]
 +
| alecanda@lcg.unam.mx
 +
| Student
 +
|--
 +
| [[User:Melisa A. Rivas Rojas|Melisa Rivas]]
 +
| mrivas@lcg.unam.mx
 +
| Student
 +
|--
 +
| [[User: Abiel Trevino Garza|Abiel Trevino]]
 +
| atrevino@lcg.unam.mx
 +
| Student
 +
|--
 +
| [[User: Melissa G. Molho Medina|Melissa Molho]]
 +
| melissam@lcg.unam.mx
 +
| Student
 +
|--
 +
| [[User:Gustavo A. Ruiz Buendia|Gustavo Ruiz]]
 +
| gruiz@lcg.unam.mx
| Student
| Student
|--
|--

Current revision

iGEM 2011: UNAM GENOMICS MEXICO

Home        Project        People        Journal        Deadlines to Remember        Collaborations       

Name e-mail Role
Daniela García dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Héctor Medina hmedina@lcg.unam.mx Student
Fabricio López jlopez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Daniel Ramírez dramirez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Pablo García pgarcia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Paulina Alatriste palatris@lcg.unam.mx Student
Helena Reyes hreyes@lcg.unam.mx Student
Aaron Lecanda alecanda@lcg.unam.mx Student
Melisa Rivas mrivas@lcg.unam.mx Student
Abiel Trevino atrevino@lcg.unam.mx Student
Melissa Molho melissam@lcg.unam.mx Student
Gustavo Ruiz gruiz@lcg.unam.mx Student
Miguel Ángel Ramírez Romero mramirez@ccg.unam.mx Instructor


Personal tools