From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Contributing Members)
(Project Groups)
Line 40: Line 40:
* Survey of ISCB-SC members
* Survey of ISCB-SC members
Please see [[ISCB-SC:New Projects| New Projects]] for more information.
Please see [[ISCB-SC:New Projects| New Projects]] for more information.
==Email list member==
*Segun Fatumo           
*Sanne Abeln           
*Sarath Chandra Janga   
*John Cumbers           
*Victor J. Weigman Jr. 
*Saraswathi Sundararajan
*Mallika veeramalai     
*Manuel Corpas         
*Sevin Turcan           
*Hong huang             
*Nils Gehlenborg       
*Vijaya Parthiban       
*Jussi Paananen         
*Angel Roman           
*Venkata Satagopam

Revision as of 20:11, 27 July 2006

Home        Contact        Organization        Activities        Resources        Regional Groups
Don't forget to visit the Student Council Website




Elected Leadership

Elected leaders are elected for a term of 12 months beginning in January of each year (an exception was made in 2005). There are some general responsiblities for elected leaders, which are summarized here.



Committee Chairs

Representative to ISCB Board of Directors

Contributing Members

Project Groups

Proposed Projects

  • Local mailing list
  • Survey of ISCB-SC members

Please see New Projects for more information.

Email list member

  • Segun Fatumo
  • Sanne Abeln
  • Sarath Chandra Janga
  • John Cumbers
  • Victor J. Weigman Jr.
  • Saraswathi Sundararajan
  • Mallika veeramalai
  • Manuel Corpas
  • Sevin Turcan
  • Hong huang
  • Nils Gehlenborg
  • Vijaya Parthiban
  • Jussi Paananen
  • Angel Roman
  • Venkata Satagopam
Personal tools