From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Email list member)
m (Project Groups)
Line 37: Line 37:
'''Proposed Projects'''  
'''Proposed Projects'''  
* Local mailing list
* <strike>Local mailing list</strike> See [[ISCB-SC:Contact]].
* Survey of ISCB-SC members
* Survey of ISCB-SC members
Please see [[ISCB-SC:New Projects| New Projects]] for more information.
Please see [[ISCB-SC:New Projects| New Projects]] for more information.

Revision as of 21:08, 27 July 2006

Home        Contact        Organization        Activities        Resources        Regional Groups
Don't forget to visit the Student Council Website




Elected Leadership

Elected leaders are elected for a term of 12 months beginning in January of each year (an exception was made in 2005). There are some general responsiblities for elected leaders, which are summarized here.



Committee Chairs

Representative to ISCB Board of Directors

Contributing Members

Project Groups

Proposed Projects

Please see New Projects for more information.

Email list member

As of July 27th 2006 the following 15 Student Council members are subscribed to the leadership team mailing list:

  • Sanne Abeln
  • Manuel Corpas
  • John Cumbers
  • Segun Fatumo
  • Nils Gehlenborg
  • Hong Huang
  • Sarath Chandra Janga
  • Vijaya Parthiban
  • Jussi Paananen
  • Angel Roman
  • Venkata Satagopam
  • Saraswathi Sundararajan
  • Sevin Turcan
  • Mallika Veeramalai
  • Victor J. Weigman Jr.
Personal tools