Jane Johnson Lab:Former Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 14:01, 30 June 2009 by Helen C. Lai (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ←Older revision | Current revision (diff) | Newer revision→ (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Home
People
Research
Resources
Contact Us


Former Postdocs

Sunita-Verma Kurvari

  • sunita.verma@UTSouthwestern.edu

Sharon Horton

  • shorton@stanfordalumni.org

Andrew Simmons

  • andrew.simmons@cellgenesys.com

Ying Liu

  • yingliu65@yahoo.com

Amy Helms

  • ahelms@ccccd.edu
  • Professor - Biology, Collin County Community College

Yuji Nakada

  • yuji.nakada@utsouthwestern.edu
  • Instructor - Kuro-o lab, UT Southwestern Medical Center

Mike Henke

Jennifer Dennis

Kei Hori

Former Students

Andrea Meredith

  • AMeredith@som.umaryland.edu
  • Assistant Professor, Univ. of Maryland

Phil Ebert, Ph.D.

  • phil.ebert@vanderbilt.edu

Amy Helms, Ph.D.

  • ahelms@ccccd.edu

Thomas Hunsaker, MS

  • kera99@hotmail.com

Tandi Collisson, MS

  • tandic@hotmail.com

Jimmy Battiste

  • james.battiste@utsouthwestern.edu

Stacey Glasgow, Ph.D.

  • glasgow@bcm.tmc.edu
  • Postdoc - Soo-Kyung Lee

Herson Quinones, Ph.D.

  • herson.quinones@sbcglobal.net

Jason Nagati

  • jashaahna@hotmail.com

Chris Adams

  • adamsrj@ccccdalo.com.

Former Staff

Judy Dumas

Zach Barnett
Personal tools