From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Professional and technical staff)
(PhD candidates)
Line 44: Line 44:
[[Kafatos:Runn, Ellen|Ellen Bushell]]<br>
[[Kafatos:Runn, Ellen|Ellen Bushell]]<br>
[[Kafatos:Jones, Leanna|Leanna Jones]]<br>
[[Kafatos:Jones, Leanna|Leanna Jones]]<br>
[[Kafatos:Mendes, Antonio|Antonio Mendes]]<br>
[[Kafatos:Schlegelmilch, Timm|Timm Schlegelmilch]]<br>
[[Kafatos:Schnitger, Anna|Anna Schnitger]]<br>
[[Kafatos:Turlure, Fanny|Fanny Turlure]]<br>
[[Kafatos:Turlure, Fanny|Fanny Turlure]]<br>
[[Kafatos:Waldock, Joanna|Joanna Waldock]]<br>
[[Kafatos:Waldock, Joanna|Joanna Waldock]]<br>
[[Kafatos:Waterhouse, Robert|Robert Waterhouse]]<br>

Revision as of 07:33, 5 May 2009

Click here to visit our NEW WEBSITE
The content below is most likely out of date. We also have a new lean and mean openwetware area.

Heads of the Laboratory

Fotis C. Kafatos, Professor, PhD
George K.Christophides, PhD

Visiting Professor

Senior Scientists

Dina Vlachou, PhD

Post-doctoral fellows

Mara Lawniczak, PhD
Fabrizio Lombardo, PhD
Michael Povelones, PhD
Lee Aun Tan, PhD

Professional and technical staff

Yasmeen Ghani, (Laboratory Technician and Manager)
Tibebu Habtewold, PhD (Post doctoral fellow/Insectary supervisor)
Amanda Jackson, PhD (Microarray Facility Manager)
Robert MacCallum, PhD (VectorBase Developer)
Seth Redmond, (VectorBase Programmer)
Katarzyna Sala, (Technician)

PhD candidates

Karolina Akinosoglou
Lavanya Bhagavatula
Ellen Bushell
Leanna Jones
Fanny Turlure
Joanna Waldock


Manolis Antonoyiannakis (ERC Scientific Advisor)
Rabeya Sultana (Research support Manager)
Isabel Pettera (ERC Operational Officer)
Moira Rankin (PA to Fotis and George)


Project Students

No project students currently in the Lab.

Adding a new member

See Template:Kafatos_New_User.

Lab Alumni & previous visitors/students


Personal tools